Committee Chairs

Committee Chair Contact
Adult Education Henry Montag henry@financialforumsinc.com
George Borsuk giborsuk@aol.com
Stan Broitman stanpb@optonline.net
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Erica LaChant elachant@optonline.net
Bimah Honorees Debra Blaine debrablainemd@gmail.com
Blood Drive Miriam Hirsch miriamhirschli@gmail.com
Brotherhood Alan Kreit alankreit@yahoo.com
David C Pinkowitz dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
Budget & Finance Andy Sherman andy@healthday.com
Rich Nussbaum richanuss@gmail.com
Catering & House Use Sindy Speelman
Chai Club Rhoda Kregsman rkregsman@verizon.net
Education Vanessa Newman vanessa@newmanfamily.us
Facility Operations
Financial Consideration Vanessa Newman vanessa@newmanfamily.us
Fundraising Sindy Speelman sindy@optonline.net
Golf Outing Andy Sherman andy@healthday.com
High Holidays Frannie Freedman frannief@optonline.net
High School/JTV .
Interfaith Mary Resnick mresnick01@yahoo.com
Membership Aric Dinnerman amyaric@aol.com
Gerry Poliak gerrypoliak@verizon.net
Publicity David C Pinkowitz dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
Nursery School Hilary Manus hilcook@aol.com
Ritual Brian Goldstein bgoldste@optonline.net
Seniors Schmooze David C Pinkowitz dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
Shiva Brian Goldstein bgoldste@optonline.net
Sisterhood Fern Bernstain fernbern@yahoo.com
Social Action Ken Baer kenbaer@optonline.net
Technology Mitch Goldberg mgoldberg@clientfirststrategy.com
TLC@TBT Robin Steinberg robjsteinberg@yahoo.com
Ushering / Presenters Brian Goldstein bgoldste@optonline.net
Stephanie Caen caenstephanie@verizon.net
Web Site David C Pinkowitz dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
Wyandanch Project Janice Hassenfeld jhassenfeld@yahoo.com
Youth Group Danny Mishkin