Committee Chairs

Adult Education
    George Borsuk
    giborsuk@aol.com
Bar/Bat Mitzvah
    Erica LaChant
    elachant@optonline.net
Bimah Honorees
    Debra Blaine
    debrablainemd@gmail.com
Blood Drive
    Miriam Hirsch
    miriamhirschli@gmail.com
Brotherhood
    David Blansky
    tbtnybrotherhood@gmail.com
Budget & Finance
    Andy Sherman
    andy@healthday.com
Catering & House Use
    Sindy Speelman
    sindyspeelman@gmail.com
Chai Club
    Rhoda Kregsman
    rkregsman@verizon.net
Education
    Vanessa Newman
    vanessa@newmanfamily.us
Facility Operations
    Bill Konkel
    irisnet@optonline.net
Financial Consideration
    Vanessa Newman
    vanessa@newmanfamily.us
Fundraising
    Sindy Speelman
    sindyspeelman@gmail.com
Golf Outing
    Andy Sherman
    andy@healthday.com
High Holidays
    Frannie Freedman
    frannief@optonline.net
High School/JTV
    
Interfaith
    Mary Resnick
    mresnick01@yahoo.com
Membership
    Gerry Poliak
    gerrypoliak@verizon.net
Publicity
    David C Pinkowitz
    dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
Nursery School
    Hilary Manus
    hilcook@aol.com
Ritual
    Brian Goldstein
    bgoldste@optonline.net
Seniors Schmooze
    David C Pinkowitz
    dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
Shiva
    Brian Goldstein
    bgoldste@optonline.net
Sisterhood
    Fern Bernstain
    fernbern@yahoo.com
Social Action
    Miriam Hirsch
    miriamhirschli@gmail.com
Technology
    Howard Mankin
    howard@ethis.com
TLC@TBT
    Robin Steinberg
    robjsteinberg@yahoo.com
Ushering / Presenters
    Brian Goldstein
    bgoldste@optonline.net
Web Site
    David C Pinkowitz
    dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
Wyandanch Project
    
Youth Group
    Danny Mishkin