Committee Chairs

** Board Liaison

Adult Education
    George Borsuk
    giborsuk@aol.com
    **Goldstein
Bar/Bat Mitzvah
    Erica LaChant
    elachant@optonline.net
    **Goldstein
Bimah Honorees
    Brian Goldstein
    bgoldste@optonline.net
    **Goldstein
Blood Drive
    Miriam Hirsch
    miriamhirschli@gmail.com
    **Sherman
Brotherhood
    David Blansky
    tbtnybrotherhood@gmail.com
    **Goldstein
Budget & Finance
    Andy Sherman
    andy@healthday.com
    **Sherman
Catering
    Sindy Speelman
    sindyspeelman@gmail.com
    **Weiner
Chai Club
    Rhoda Kregsman
    rkregsman@verizon.net
    **Weiner
Education/RS/JTV
    Melissa Zonis
    melissazonis@yahoo.com
    **Goldstein
Facilities
    Bill Konkel
    irisnet@optonline.net
    **Sherman
Financial Consideration
    Gerry Poliak
    gerrypoliak@verizon.net
    **Newman
Fundraising
    Sindy Speelman
    sindyspeelman@gmail.com
    **Newman
Green/Eco-Friendly
    Bill Konkel
    irisnet@optonline.net
    **Newman
High Holidays
    Frannie Freedman
    frannief@optonline.net
    **Newman
Historian
    Lon Fogel
    lonniefogel@gmail.com
    **Newman
Interfaith
    Mary Resnick
    mresnick01@yahoo.com
    **Newman
Membership
    Gerry Poliak
    gerrypoliak@verizon.net
    **Newman
Nursery School
    Hilary Manus
    hilcook@aol.com
    **Weiner
Ritual
    Brian Goldstein
    bgoldste@optonline.net
    **Goldstein
Security
    Howard Mankin
    howard@ethis.com
    **Newman
Seniors Schmooze
    David C Pinkowitz
    dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
    **Sherman
Shiva
    Brian Goldstein
    bgoldste@optonline.net
    **Goldstein
Sisterhood
    Fern Bernstain
    fernbern@yahoo.com
    **Weiner
Social Action
    Miriam Hirsch
    miriamhirschli@gmail.com
    **Sherman
Technology
    Howard Mankin
    howard@ethis.com
    **Sherman
TLC@TBT
    Robin Steinberg
    robjsteinberg@yahoo.com
    **Weiner
Ushering / Presenters
    Brian Goldstein
    bgoldste@optonline.net
    **Goldstein
Web Site/Publicity
    David C Pinkowitz
    dpinkowitz@dcpmarketing.com
    **Sherman
Wyandanch Project
    Janice Hassenfeld
    jhassenfeld@yahoo.com
    **Weiner
Youth Group
    Beth Archer
    beth@tbtny.org
    **Weiner